The Champion League

NB: the standings of the competition are below:
Tournaments held by Somali football federation include: The Champion League

The Champion League is an annually held competition By Somali football federation and participated by all 25 football clubs registered by the SFF.

The Champion League convenes all levels such as Division one, two and three.

The winning Serie A team has the right to participate in the African Champion team’s match, while the team in the second stage of the Division one is to participate in The CECAFA Champion team’s competition, as the two lowest teams return to the second division.
Like wise the two leading teams of Division 2 are promoted to Division one and the two lowest returns to the third level known as Serie C, while the two teams with the highest points in the Division three are promoted to division Two and the lowest team is suspended for one year.

Somali Premier League 2020-2021