Media Committee

Members of Somali Football Federation Media Committee have been announced today. The following are the appointed members of SFF Media Committee and they were selected for their hardworking and commitment to football journalism.

Mustaf Elmi Afrah Chairman
Said Ibrahim Hussein Vice Chairman
Abdirashid Abdi Ahmed Secretary

Omar Mohamud Wardere
Omar Ibrahim Abdisalan
Hussein Mohamed Ghedi
Nasro Kin Hashi Nure
Mohamed Shuriye Nur
Abdullahi Hassan Balil

Somali Football Federation Media Department