Technical Committee

The technical committee is the leader of all technical-related affairs of the Somali football Federation and it is important for the continuation of activities by Somali Football Federation.

This committee is chaired by a member of the executive committee of Somali Football Federation "SFF” and it consists of former coaches and other football experts.


1-Abdirashid Hussein Addo                  Chairman

2-Yahye Mohamed Abokar                    Member

3-Bashiir Elmi                                         Member

4-Mukhtar Mohamed Ahmed                  Member

5-Hussein Ali Abdulle                             Member

6-Yusuf Ga’al Ahmed                             Memmebr

7-Abdi Farah Ali                                     Member



Somali Football Media Department

+25250 930226 Office

+2521 600601 Fax