Futsal & Beach Soccer Committee

The Futsal committee is responsible for the arrangement of the Futsal competitions held by the Somali Football Federation. It is one of the sub committees under the Somali football federation.

Like the other sub committees, the Futsal committee is chaired by a member of the executive committee of Somali Football federation.


The Futsal committee members are as follows:


1-Bashir Mahmoud Gesey                   Chairman

2-Abdullahi Ahmed Olow                     Vice chairman

3-Qasim Yahye                                      Member

4-Mohamed Farah Mohyaddin            Member

5-Dr. Aba Nur Mohamed Aba Nur       Member

6-Mohamed Farah Sacaba Weyne     Member

7-Bashir Ahmed Barre                         Secretary



Somali Football Media Department

+25250 930226 Office

+2521 600601 Fax