Players Committee

Players Committee is responsible for the care of Somali football players including those who are retired. It is also responsible for the developing the activities of Somali footballers.

Like the other sub committees under the Somali FA, the Players Committee is chaired by a member of the executive committee specially a former player, but its members are all former players.


The Athletes committee members are as follows:


1-Mustaf Elmi Afrha

2-Abdirashid Hussein Addo

3-Abdullahi Siyad Mohamed

4-Abdullahi Farah



Somali Football Media Department

+25250 930226 Office

+2521 600601 Fax